Groth Music home

Concerto in A Major - Flute and Piano

Catalog: IMC1850

Price: $14.18

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For flute solo with piano reduction of orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Largo mesto
  • 3. Allegro assai
Publisher: International
Composer/Author: Bach, C. P. E.
Arranger/Editor: Rampal, Jean Pierre
Catalog Number: IMC1850