Sonata in G Minor, BWV 1020 - Flute (or Violin) and Piano

Catalog: EP9856

Price: $15.26

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For flute or violin and harpsichord or piano. This sonata was originally attributed to J. S. Bach. Includes piano score, solo flute and violin parts, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Allegro
Publisher: Peters
Composer/Author: Bach, C. P. E.
Arranger/Editor: Gurgel/Jacobi
Catalog Number: EP9856