Sonata in D Minor - Flute (or Violin) and Piano

Catalog: FTR2

Regular Price: $20.99

On Sale for $14.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For flute (or violin) and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegretto
  • 2. Andante
  • 3. Allegro
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Bach, J. C.
Arranger/Editor: Ruf, Hugo
Catalog Number: FTR2
Pages: 36