6 Sonatas and Partitas, BWV 1001-1006 - Violin Unaccompanied

Catalog: ED6850

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For unaccompanied violin. Edited and provided with fingering by Henryk Szeryng.

Table of Contents:
  • Kritische Anmerkungen (H. Szeryng)
  • Partita III (BWV 1006)
  • Sonata III (BWV 1005)
  • Partita II (BWV 1004)
  • Sonata II (BWV 1003)
  • Partita I (BWV 1002)
  • Sonata I (BWV 1001)
  • Allgemeine Erlauterungen (G. Kehr)
  • Hinweise zur Interpretation (H. Szeryng)
  • Vorwort
Sample Pages
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Szeryng, Henrik
Catalog Number: ED6850
Pages: 88