First Solos for the Trombone Player - Trombone (or Baritone) and Piano

Catalog: ED2914

Regular Price: $17.99

On Sale for $11.69

In Stock

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes 16 easy to medium-easy solos by Bach, Donaudy, Eichman, Giordani, Heller, Mendelssohn, Pergolesi, Schubert, and Wagenseil. Includes piano accompaniment.

Table of Contents:
  • Serial Piece (A. D. Eichman)
  • Theme from Symphony No. 5 (Schubert)
  • Concerto for Trombone, mvmt. II (Wagenseil)
  • Litany (Schubert)
  • Sweet Trip (A. Heller)
  • Amor s'apprende (Donaudy)
  • Was Gott tut, das ist Wohlgetan (J. S. Bach)
  • Jesu, meine Freude (J. S. Bach)
  • Theme from Symphony No. 4, "Italian" (Mendelssohn)
  • Theme from Symphony No. 5, "Reformation" (Mendelssohn)
  • Sento nel core (Donaudy)
  • Nina (Pergolesi)
  • If With All Your Hearts from Elijah (Mendelssohn)
  • Caro mio ben (Giordani)
  • O Sacred Head, Now Wounded (J. S. Bach)
  • Ave Maria (Schubert)
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Smith, Henry C.
Catalog Number: ED2914
Pages: 42