8 Pieces from Romeo and Juliet - Viola and Piano

Catalog: SIK6920

Price: $49.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

A collection of eight dances for advanced viola.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Introduction
  • 2. The Street Awakens
  • 3. Julia the Young Girl
  • 4. Arrival of the Guests
  • 5. Dance of the Knights
  • 6. Mercutio
  • 7. Balcony Scene
  • 8. Romeo and Juliet meet Father Lorenzo

  • Publisher: Sikorski
    Composer/Author: Prokofiev, Sergei
    Catalog Number: SIK6920
    Pages: 86