Violin Concertos BWV 1041-1043 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: SCH2083

Price: $16.19

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A collection of three concertos for the violin and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Concerto in A major, BWV 1041
  • Concerto in E major, BWV 1042
  • Concerto for Two Violins in D minor, BWV 1043
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Herrmann, Eduard
Catalog Number: SCH2083
Pages: 64