7 Psalms and Spiritual Songs - Medium High Book Only

Catalog: AL22067

Price: $11.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


7 Psalms and Spiritual Songs is a distinctive addition to the Mark Hayes Vocal Solo Series. Inspired by some of the most beloved scripture passages of all time, Mark has composed seven new songs with piano accompaniment, reflecting his extraordinary genius. Each offers a wide range of mood, emotion and style that is certain to delight performer and listener alike.

Table of Contents:
  • How I Love Your Word
  • Refuge and Strength
  • Time for Everything
  • Prepare the Way of the Lord
  • Arise, My Love, and Come Away
  • Make a Joyful Noise
  • Psalms, Hymns and Spiritual Songs
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Hayes, Mark
Catalog Number: AL22067
Pages: 52