Groth Music home

Sonata No. 1 - Flute and Piano (Revised edition)

Catalog: 49401843

Price: $20.75

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For flute and piano. Revised in 1999.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro
  • II. Cadenza I (The same tempo but becoming slower)
  • III. Adagio
  • IV. Cadenza II (The same tempo but becoming faster)
  • V. Allegro

  • Publisher: Composers
    Composer/Author: Baksa, Robert
    Catalog Number: 49401843