Glass Bead Game (Concerto) - Horn and Piano

Catalog: 00841607

Price: $13.49

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


"The Glass Bead Game" is a Horn Concerto loosely based on the Herman Hesse novel of the same title. Contains solo part and piano reduction of the orchestra parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. The Call and Awakening
  • 2. Father Jacobus
  • 3. Magister Ludi Coronation and Death
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Beckel, James A.
Arranger/Editor: McManus, Sheryll
Catalog Number: 00841607
Pages: 52