Suite from West Side Story - Violin and Piano

Catalog: M051351787

Price: $16.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


This suite for violin and piano features Raimundo Penaforte's elaborate concert arrangements for advanced players.

Table of Contents:
  • Somewhere
  • America
  • I Feel Pretty
Sample Pages
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Bernstein, Leonard
Arranger/Editor: Penaforte, Raimundo
Catalog Number: M051351787
Pages: 22