Bach for Flute and Guitar

Catalog: 02501365

Price: $15.29

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


12 masterpieces of Bach arranged for flute and guitar by Jeff Jacobson, Tom Keller, and Kerry O'Brien.

Table of Contents:
  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  • Keep, O My Spirit from Christmas Oratorio
  • Air on the G String
  • Be Thou with Me
  • Sinfonia from Christmas Oratorio
  • Siciliano from Sonata for Flute and Harpsichord
  • Sheep May Safely Graze
  • Du Friedefurst Herr Jesu Christ
  • Gavotte 1 from Orchestral Suite No. 1
  • Sleepers, Awake
  • Brandenburg Concerto No. 3
  • Largo from Piano Concerto in F minor
Publisher: Cherry Lane
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Catalog Number: 02501365
Pages: 48