Baroque Music for Trumpet - Trumpet and Piano

Catalog: M060040221

Price: $19.79

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


A collection of Baroque music for trumpet and piano, edited by Peter Wastall. Includes separate trumpet and piano parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Allegro from Sonata No. 2 - Viviani
  • Sonata No. 2 - Keller
  • Adagio from Concerto No. 1 - Molter
  • Vivace from Concerto for Trumpet - Telemann
  • Andante from Sonata in G - Torelli
  • Allegro from Sonata in C - Albinoni
  • Allegro from Sonata for Two Unison Instruments - Telemann
  • Fanfare and Duo from "Extremum Dei Judicium" - Charpentier
  • Introduction and Tambourin from No. 3 of "Six Galant Duos" - Chedeville
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Wastall, Peter
Catalog Number: M060040221
Pages: 36