Best of Pathways of Song - Low Voice

Catalog: WBVF1360

Price: $14.36

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The Pathways of Song series offers concert songs in easy vocal ranges for the voice student, by composers such as Schubert, Brahms, Handel, Bach, Mozart, Beethoven and Haydn. The series includes representative repertoire, with English translations and piano accompaniment.

Table of Contents:
  • Amarilli (Caccini)
  • Below in the Valley (Brahms)
  • The Bells (Debussy)
  • Blessed Redeemer (Bach)
  • Come, Sweet Death (Bach)
  • The Cradles (Faure)
  • Cradle Song (Brahms)
  • Cradle Song (Mozart)
  • Dance, Maiden, Dance (Durante)
  • Dance Song
  • Eileen Aroon
  • Farewell (Schubert)
  • For Music (Robert Franz)
  • Good Morning (Grieg)
  • Grace They Fair Brow (Handel)
  • Have You Seen But a Whyte Lillie Grow
  • If Thou Be Near (Bach)
  • I Love Thee (Beethoven)
  • In Evening's Glow (Schubert)
  • In The Country (Haydn)
  • The Jailer's Slumber Song
  • The Kiss (Beethoven)
  • Leave Me In Sorrow (Handel)
  • Lied (Franck)
  • Longing for Spring (Mozart)
  • The Lotus Flower (Schumann)
  • Maiden Tell Me
  • Night (Richard Strauss)
  • Night and Dreams (Schubert)
  • Now Suffer Me, Fair Maiden
  • Panis Angelicus (Franck)
  • Return to the Mountain Home (Grieg)
  • The Rose and The Lily (Schumann)
  • The Rose Complains (Robert Franz)
  • The Sandman
  • Serenade (Haydn)
  • Sleep, LIttle Angel
  • Snowbells (Schumann)
  • The Song of the Drummer
  • There's Weeping in My Heart (Debussy)
  • To Friendship (Haydn)
  • Tomorrow (Richard Strauss)
  • To Part, Ah Grief Unending
  • To The Beloved (Beethoven)
  • Verdant Meadows (Handel)
  • A Very Ordinary Story (Haydn)
  • When Love Is Kind
  • Wilt Thou Thy Heart Surrender (Giovannini)
  • With a Water Lily (Grieg)
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Laforge and Earhart
Catalog Number: WBVF1360
Pages: 128