Groth Music home

Sonata in F Major - Flute and Piano

Catalog: EDM14

Price: $3.25

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

For flute (or oboe) and piano. Originally composed for trumpet.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Andante Con Moto
  • II. Moderato
  • III. Presto

  • Publisher: Edition Musicus
    Composer/Author: Benda, Franz
    Catalog Number: EDM14