Suite of Old Lettish Dances - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog: ST158

Price: $33.26

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon with optional percussion or oboe/tambourine part. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sarabumbals
  • 2. Martinu Dancis (Mummers' Dance)
  • 3. Gaismina Ausa (The Dawn)
  • 4. Garais Dancis (The Long Dance)
  • 5. Kazu Dancis (Wedding Dance)
Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Jansons, Andrejs
Catalog Number: ST158