Bach for the 'Cello - Cello and Piano

Catalog: ED2010

Price: $9.89

2 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


10 pieces in the first position transcribed for cello and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Sarabande
  • March in D Major
  • March in G Major
  • Chorale
  • Gigue
  • Andante from the "Surprise Symphony"
  • Minuet in E Minor
  • Air from Water Music
  • Minuet in C Major
  • Arioso from Canata No. 156
Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Krane, Charles
Catalog Number: ED2010
Pages: 20

Related Products: