Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Professional Sound Tracks, Vol. 1 (Music Minus One Bk/CD)

Price: $22.46

The at-home vocalist can sing along to great standards in an actual professional setting with the Professional Sound Tracks series! These book/CD packs feature example vocals for each song plus separate background tracks. Orchestral interludes and instrumental solos typical of a live club performance are included, retaining the natural performance flow of an actual performance with an accompanying rhythm section or orchestra. Volume 1 includes: In the Still of the Night · The Very Thought of You · As Time Goes By · Yours · My Foolish Heart · I'll Be Seeing You · Harbour Lights · Red Sails in the Sunset.

Table of Contents:
  • As Time Goes By
  • Harbour Lights
  • I'll Be Seeing You
  • In the Still of the Night
  • My Foolish Heart
  • Red Sails in the Sunset
  • Very Thought of You
  • Yours

    Publisher: Music Minus One
    Composer/Author: Various
    Catalog Number: 00143503
    Pages: 16

  • Loading...