Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Big Band Standards for Females, Vol. 1 (Music Minus One Bk/CD)

Price: $22.46

Whenever Sarah Vaughan sang, the reaction she would often inspire in was amazement. This collection features ten of her best in vocal arrangements with an accompanying CD containing a demonstration and play-along track for each song: Can't Get Out of This Mood · Whatever Lola Wants · Misty · Moonlight in Vermont · It Might As Well Be Spring · Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year · Lullaby of Birdland · Nice Work If You Can Get It · It's Alright with Me · Yesterdays.

Table of Contents:
  • Can't Get Out of This Mood
  • It Might as Well Be Spring
  • It's Alright With Me
  • Lullaby of Birdland
  • Misty
  • Moonlight in Vermont
  • Nice Work if You Can Get It
  • Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year
  • Whatever Lola Wants
  • Yesterdays

    Publisher: Music Minus One
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Vaughan, Sarah
    Catalog Number: 00152964
    Pages: 20

  • Loading...