Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Willard White Songbook

Price: $25.19

Out of Stock - Special Order

12 well-loved pieces as performed by Jamaican/British bass-baritone Willard White, including standards, show tunes, spirituals and traditional songs.

Table of Contents:
  • Blow Gabriel Blow
  • Come Back, Liza
  • Deep River
  • Didn't My Lord
  • I Bought Me a Cat
  • Jamaica Farewell
  • Ol' Man River
  • Smile
  • Solas Market
  • Some Enchanted Evening
  • Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • This Little Light of Mine

    Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: White, Willard
    Catalog Number: 48019249
    Pages: 56

  • Loading...