Melodious and Progressive Studies, Book 2 - Flute

Catalog: B414

Price: $19.35

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For many years Robert Cavally's Melodious and Progressive Studies has been one of the most important series for intermediate flute study. Book 2 is a continuation of Book 1, containing studies by such composers as Andersen, Kohler, Terschak, and Kummer.

Publisher: Robert Cavally
Composer/Author: Cavally, Robert
Catalog Number: B414
Pages: 64

Related Products: