Melodious and Progressive Studies, Book 3 - Flute

Catalog: B426

Price: $17.99

3 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For many years Robert Cavally's Melodious and Progressive Studies has been one of the most important series for intermediate flute study. Book 3 features the work of Boehm, Kronke, Gariboldi, Kohler, and Mollerup, as well as excerpts of solos by Haydn, Bizet, LeClair and Jongen.

Publisher: Robert Cavally
Composer/Author: Cavally, Robert
Catalog Number: B426
Pages: 72

Related Products: