Showroom Closed through April 10th · We're still shipping! Orders accepted via website, email, voicemail, fax and mail. · Groth Music COVID-19 Updates

6 Sonatas after BWV 525-530, Vol. 1 - Flute and Piano

Catalog Number: BA6801

Price: $21.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For flute and harpsichord or piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata No. 1 in G Major (originally in E-flat Major), BWV 525
  • 2. Sonata No. 2 in E Minor (originally in C Minor), BWV 526

  • Publisher: Bärenreiter
    Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
    Arranger/Editor: Kirchner
    Catalog Number: BA6801


    Related Products: