Groth Music home

6 Sonatas after BWV 525-530, Vol. 2 - Flute and Piano

Catalog: BA6802

Price: $22.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For flute and harpsichord or piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Sonata No. 3 in D Minor, BWV 527
  • 2. Sonata No. 4 in A Minor (originally in E Minor), BWV 528

Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Kirchner
Catalog Number: BA6802

Related Products: