Sacred Brass Quartets: Intermediate Collection (with optional Tuba)

Catalog: FGB470

Price: $22.45

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts for Trumpets 1 & 2, Trombone 1 & 2, optional Horn in F (sub. Trombone 1), optional Baritone in Treble Clef (sub. Trombone 2), and optional Tuba.

Table of Contents:
  • All Hail the Power
  • All the Way My Savior Leads
  • In the Garden
  • All Creatures of Our God and King
  • Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
  • And Can It Be
  • Come Thou Fount
  • At Calvary
Publisher: David E. Smith
Composer/Author: Traditional
Arranger/Editor: Garlock, Frank
Catalog Number: FGB470