Showroom open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat (masks required). Curbside service also available. Full COVID-19 Details

10 Hymns and Gospel Songs for Solo Voice - Medium High Book and CD

Catalog Number: 19100

Price: $23.36

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Available in both Medium High and Medium Low voicings, this book includes Accompaniment recordings with Mark Hayes at the piano. A Listening (Full Performance) CD is available separately. Wonderful for concerts, contests and recitals, ideal for worship throughout the year, weddings and funerals!

Table of Contents:
  • On Eagle's Wings
  • Bright and Beautiful (A Children's Suite)
  • Take My Life, and Let It Be Consecrated
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • Make Me a Channel of Your Peace
  • Lord of the Dance
  • Safe Within Your Arms
  • Alleluia, Sing to Jesus (Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus)
  • Marchin' On Up (Marching to Zion)
  • Battle Hymn of the Republic

  • Publisher: Jubilate
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Hayes, Mark
    Catalog Number: 19100
    Pages: 72


    Related Products: