Showroom open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat (masks required). Curbside service also available. Full COVID-19 Details

10 Hymns and Gospel Songs for Solo Voice - Medium Low

Catalog Number: 19101

Price: $14.36

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This collection is available in both Medium High and Medium Low voicings. A book with accompaniment recordings featuring Mark Hayes at the piano is available separately (19103). A listening (full performance) CD is also available. Wonderful for concerts, contests and recitals, ideal for worship throughout the year, weddings and funerals.

Table of Contents:
  • Alleluia, Sing to Jesus (Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus)
  • Battle Hymn of the Republic
  • Bright and Beautiful (A Children's Suite)
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • Lord of the Dance
  • Make Me a Channel of Your Peace
  • Marchin' On Up (Marching to Zion)
  • On Eagle's Wings
  • Safe Within Your Arms
  • Take My Life, and Let It Be Consecrated

  • Publisher: Alfred
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Hayes, Mark
    Catalog Number: 19101
    Pages: 72


    Related Products: