Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Concerto in C, Op. 9, No. 9: Mvmt. 1 - Interchangeable Woodwind Ensemble

Catalog Number: WWE15112

Price: $27.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


This concerto is the ninth of twelve set originally for two oboes and strings. With the way it was written this work is more of a chamber piece rather than a duet with accompaniment. Part one and two are the original solo oboe lines with the remainder of the ensemble covering the string parts.

  • PART 1 - Flute, Oboe, Clarinet.
  • PART 2 - Flute, Oboe, Clarinet.
  • PART 3 - Clarinet, Alto Saxophone.
  • PART 4 - Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone, F Horn.
  • PART 5 - Bass Clarinet, Bassoon, Baritone Saxophone.

  • Table of Contents:

    Publisher: Eighth Note
    Composer/Author: Albinoni, Tomaso
    Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
    Catalog Number: WWE15112