Suite on Folk Tunes - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog: BIMMCX59

Price: $29.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Adagio
  • 2. Allegretto
  • 3. Andante sostenuto
  • 4. Allegro moderato

Publisher: Bim
Composer/Author: Arutunian, Alexander
Catalog Number: BIMMCX59