Dance Suite, Op. 53 - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog: 48018109

Price: $26.06

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Parts only.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Rigaudon
  • 2. Sarabande
  • 3. Menuett
  • 4. Ungarischer Tanz
  • 5. Valse Boston
  • 6. One Step
Publisher: Simrock
Composer/Author: Blumer, Theodor
Catalog Number: 48018109