Allegro Moderato from String Quartet No. 2 - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog: EE115

Regular Price: $43.95

On Sale for $17.58

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute, oboe, clarinet in A, horn, and bassoon. Parts only.

Publisher: June Emerson
Composer/Author: Borodin, Alexander
Arranger/Editor: Emerson, Geoffrey
Catalog Number: EE115