Polovetsian Dance, No. 17 - Flute (or Oboe, English Horn, or Clarinet in A) and Piano

Catalog: IMC3688

Price: $9.00

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


From the opera "Prince Igor." Arranged for flute (or oboe, English horn, or clarinet in A) and piano by Graham Bastable. Includes separate parts for flute, oboe, English horn, and clarinet in A.

Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Borodin, Alexander
Arranger/Editor: Bastable, Graham
Catalog Number: IMC3688