Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Polovetsian Dance, No. 17 - Flute (or Oboe, English Horn, or Clarinet in A) and Piano

Price: $8.05

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity - we'll ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

From the opera "Prince Igor." Arranged for flute (or oboe, English horn, or clarinet in A) and piano by Graham Bastable. Includes separate parts for flute, oboe, English horn, and clarinet in A.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: International
Composer/Author: Borodin, Alexander
Arranger/Editor: Bastable, Graham
Catalog Number: IMC3688


Related Products: