Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Quintet in B-flat Major, Op.56, No. 1 - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog Number: E514

Price: $9.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegretto
  • 2. Andante con moto
  • 3. Minuett
  • 4. Allegro

Publisher: Kjos
Composer/Author: Danzi, Franz
Arranger/Editor: Waln, George
Catalog Number: E514