Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Serenade in D Minor, Op. 44 - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog Number: WQ253

Price: $40.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Arranged for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Includes score and parts. This is the complete piece. Individual movements are also available separately: 1st mvt (WQ237), 2nd mvt (WQ241), 3rd mvt (WQ244), and 4th mvt (WQ245).

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Moderato quasi Tempo di MArcia
  • 2. Tempo di Menuetto
  • 3. Andante con moto
  • 4. Allegro molto

Publisher: Musicians Pub.
Composer/Author: Dvorak, Antonin
Arranger/Editor: Holcombe, Bill Jr.
Catalog Number: WQ253