Serenade, Op. 44, Movement 2: Menuetto - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog: WQ241

Regular Price: $20.00

On Sale for $8.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Includes score and parts. This is the 2nd movement only. Other individual movements are available separately: 1st mvt (WQ237), 3rd mvt (WQ244), and 4th mvt (WQ245). The complete piece is also available separately (WQ253).

Publisher: Musicians Publications
Composer/Author: Dvorak, Antonin
Arranger/Editor: Holcombe, Bill Jr.
Catalog Number: WQ241

Related Products: