Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Serenade, Op. 44, Movement 4: Allegro - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog Number: WQ245

Price: $22.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Includes score and parts. This is the 4th movement only. Other individual movements are available separately: 1st mvt (WQ237), 2nd mvt (WQ241), and 3rd mvt (WQ244). The complete piece is also available separately (WQ253).

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Musicians Pub.
Composer/Author: Dvorak, Antonin
Arranger/Editor: Holcombe, Bill
Catalog Number: WQ245

Related Products: