10 Celebrated String Quartets - Set of Parts

Catalog: BA4750

Price: $67.95

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The Ten Celebrated String Quartets

Urtext edition with commentary in German and English.

Set of parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Quartet in G major, K 387
  • 2. Quartet in D minor, K 421 (417b)
  • 3. Quartet in B-flat major, K 458
  • 4. Quartet in E-flat major, K 428 (421b)
  • 5. Quartet in A major, K 464
  • 6. Quartet in C major, K 465
  • 7. Quartet in D major, K 499
  • 8. Quartet in D major, K 575
  • 10. Quartet in F major, K 590
  • 9. Quartet in B-flat major, K 589
Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Finscher, Ludwig
Catalog Number: BA4750
Pages: 307