3 Divertimenti K 136-138 (125a-c) - String Quartet (Set of Parts)

Catalog: BA4860

Price: $21.56

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Three Divertimenti, KV 136-138 (125a-c)

Includes a set of parts for these three Divertimenti for string quartet composed by W. A. Mozart.

Study score is available separately

Table of Contents:
  • 3. Divertimento in F major KV 138 (125c)
  • 2. Divertimento in B major KV 137 (125b)
  • 1. Divertimento in D major KV 136 (125a)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Fussl, Karl Heinz
Catalog Number: BA4860
Pages: 48

Related Products: