13 Early String Quartets, Volume 4 (Nos. 11-13) - Set of Parts

Catalog: BA4850

Price: $24.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


The Thirteen Early String Quartets

Volume 4: Nos. 11-13

Edited by Karl Heinz Fussl, Wolfgang Plath and Wolfgang Rehm.

Volume 4 of 4. Includes a set of parts; score available separately.

Table of Contents:
  • 11. Quartet in E-flat major, KV 171
  • 12. Quartet in B-flat major, KV 172
  • 13. Quartet in D minor, KV 173

Sample Pages
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Fussl et al.
Catalog Number: BA4850
Pages: 77

Related Products: