Copland 2000 Instrumental Album - Piano Accompaniment

Catalog: 48002531

Price: $13.46

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Accompaniment book for the various Copland Instrumental Albums.

Table of Contents:
  • Simple Gifts (from Old American Songs)
  • I've Heard an Organ Talk Sometimes (from Twelve Poems of Emily Dickinson)
  • Vieux Poeme
  • I Bought Me a Cat (from Old American Songs)
  • Laurie's Song (from The Tender Land)
  • Billy and His Sweetheart (from Billy the Kid)
  • Dirge in Woods
  • Zion's Walls (from Old American Songs)
  • Ching-a-Ring Chaw (from Old American Songs)
  • The Little Horses (from Old American Songs)
  • Going to Heaven! (from Twelve Poems of Emily Dickinson)
  • Fanfare for the Common Man.
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Copland, Aaron
Catalog Number: 48002531
Pages: 52