Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Copland 2000 Instrumental Album - Piano Accompaniment

Price: $13.46

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Accompaniment book for the various Copland Instrumental Albums.

Table of Contents:
  • Billy and His Sweetheart (from Billy the Kid)
  • Ching-a-Ring Chaw (from Old American Songs)
  • Dirge in Woods
  • Fanfare for the Common Man.
  • Going to Heaven! (from Twelve Poems of Emily Dickinson)
  • I Bought Me a Cat (from Old American Songs)
  • I've Heard an Organ Talk Sometimes (from Twelve Poems of Emily Dickinson)
  • Laurie's Song (from The Tender Land)
  • Simple Gifts (from Old American Songs)
  • The Little Horses (from Old American Songs)
  • Vieux Poeme
  • Zion's Walls (from Old American Songs)

    Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
    Composer/Author: Copland, Aaron
    Catalog Number: 48002531
    Pages: 52

  • Related Products: