Les Gouts Reunis ou Nouveaux Concerts, Volume 1 - Flute (or Oboe or Violin) and Piano

Catalog: MR1832A

Regular Price: $72.95

On Sale for $29.18

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Flute concertos V-VIII. Playable by flute, oboe, or violin. Includes fully realized continuo as well as basso continuo part for cello or bassoon.

Publisher: Breitkopf
Composer/Author: Couperin, Francois
Catalog Number: MR1832A