Showroom Closed through April 10th · We're still shipping! Orders accepted via website, email, voicemail, fax and mail. · Groth Music COVID-19 Updates

Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Op. 15 - Piano

Catalog Number: BA9021-90

Price: $30.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


This Barenreiter urtext edition contains a score integrated with advanced musicological research performed by reputable scholars.

Included are two scores: one containing both the solo piano part and the orchestral reduction for second piano, and one with only the solo part.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro con brio
  • II. Largo
  • III. Rondo. Allegro scherzando

  • Publisher: Bärenreiter
    Composer/Author: Beethoven, L. van
    Arranger/Editor: Schelhaas & Del Mar
    Catalog Number: BA9021-90
    Pages: 109


    Related Products: