Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concerto No. 18 in B-flat Major, K. 456 - Piano

Price: $25.95


This Barenreiter urtext edition contains a score integrated with advanced musicological research performed by reputable scholars.

Included is a single score containing both the solo piano part and the orchestral reduction for second piano. Thus, two copies are required for performance.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro vivace
  • II. Andante
  • III. Allegro vivace

    Publisher: Barenreiter
    Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
    Arranger/Editor: Badura-Skoda et al.
    Catalog Number: BA5385-90
    Pages: 64

  • Related Products: