Quatre Pieces - Flute and Piano

Catalog: AL25654

Regular Price: $34.15

On Sale for $13.66

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Four short, virtuosic pieces for flute and piano. Dedicated to Aurele Nicolet.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Lento
  • II. Allegretto
  • III. Molto tranquillo
  • IV. Agitato
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Composer/Author: Denisov, Edison
Catalog Number: AL25654