Minuet from the Water Music Suite - Brass Quartet

Catalog: BR174

Regular Price: $12.00

On Sale for $4.80

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 2 trumpets, horn, and trombone. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Musicians Publications
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Holcombe, Bill Jr.
Catalog Number: BR174
Pages: 12