Concerto No. 3, BWV 974 - Trombone and Piano

Catalog: KM12336

Regular Price: $12.50

On Sale for $8.75

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Arranged for trombone and piano. Based on the Concerto in D Minor by Alessandro Marcello. Grade 6. Duration: 11' 20".

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante Spiccato
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Presto
Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Marcellus, John
Catalog Number: KM12336