Concerto No. 3, BWV 974 - Baritone and Piano

Catalog: KM12832

Regular Price: $14.50

On Sale for $7.25

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For baritone horn and piano. Includes parts for both bass and treble clef. Based on the Concerto in D Minor by Alessandro Marcello. Grade 6. Duration: ca. 11' 20"

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante Spiccato
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Presto
Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Marcellus, John
Catalog Number: KM12832
Pages: 30