Quintet, Op. 10 - Woodwind Quintet

Catalog: 48014921

Price: $42.26

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Preludio
  • 2. Preghiera
  • 3. Ballo Eccentrico
  • 4. Epilogo
Publisher: Bote & Bock
Composer/Author: Haas, Pavel
Catalog Number: 48014921